Anna Sullivan, Director of Human Resources
Arturo Martinez-Guijosa, Director of Development and Communications
Brianna Kiarie, Director of Housing and Economic Opportunity
Callahan McKenzie, Director of Finance 
Carly Derrick, Associate Director, Child Development
Emy Haruo, Director of Community Health
Farhad Hyder, Director of IT
Janice Deguchi, Executive Director
Jocelyn Craig, Director of Operations
Million Shiferaw, Director of Child Development
Nathan Buck, Director of Education & Community Services
Rochelle Hazard, Director of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Access
Shak Sanders, Youth & Family Services Director